Now Appearing by John Magnie
Best known as part of the New Orleans band, the Subdudes, John Magnie lets loose on this Rabadash one-of-a-kind release. Backed up by a true New Orleans cast of greats, including songbird Leigh “Little Queenie” Harris, Susie Malone, Kenneth Blevins, Jimmy Messa, and Allison Young, John shows you where he’s at in this live set from Tipitina’s.
Coming soon
Coming soon
More Details
1. C'Est La Vie (You Never Can Tell)
2. Before I Grow Too Old
3. Mentioned By Her
4. Woman
5. Inspiration
6. Black Haired Girl
7. Never See Me Crying
8. It Will Be Me
9. Have A Little Talk With Jesus
10. Agent Double-O-Soul
John Magnie – Piano & Vocals
Leigh Li’l Queenie’ Harris – Vocals
Alison Young – Vocals
Susan Malone – Vocals
Kenneth Blevins – Drums
J. Clyde Messa – Bass