Here We Go Again - Waylon Thibodeaux
Here We Go Again - Waylon Thibodeaux
This is Waylon's latest CD on Rabadash Records. It's a wonderful collection of original music, and music written by other blues artists. It's an awesome bluesy CD that will surely please all music lovers. All these tunes have Waylon's stamped signature for another great CD.
Coming soon
Coming soon
More Details
1. Here We Go Again
2. Fail Fail Fail
3. I'm Stuck with the Blues Again
4. When Love Comes Back
5. Our Life's Another Old Blues Song
6. River Boat Song
7. Way Down South
8. Don't You Make Me Put My Fiddle Down
9. Smoke Signals
10. Funny How Time Slips Away