Contact/Ordering Info | Artist Tour Dates | E-Mail | Links | Home
Theresa Andersson - Vibes
01. Summer Time
02. Gee Baby, Ain’t I Good To You
03. Speak Low
04. Bluesette
05. Swing Low
06. Carey
07. ‘Round Midnight
08. Well You Needn’t
09. Missin’ You
10. Brian’s Ballad
Theresa Andersson’s debut CD includes stunning performances by Theresa and a cast of New Orleans heavyweights, including Anders Osborne, Johnny Vidacovich, Brian Seeger, Matt Perrine, John Autin, and many more. Theresa belts out jazz standards (and not so standards), originals by Osborne & Seeger, and a very cool version of the Joni Mitchell classic “Carey.” This CD is a fantastic snapshot of this amazing vocalist’s stylistic range and passionate delivery, as well as a must have addition to anyone’s collection of New Orleans musical mileposts.