Contact/Ordering Info | Artist Tour Dates | E-Mail | Links | Home
Rockin' Jake - Let's Go Get 'Em
01. SeCret NaMe
02. SoPhis Teca Ted Cissy
03. AtTracTed tO tHe Light
04. EveRytHing I Do...
05. PaRadiSe RiDe
06. ShOw Me yOur...
07. BaYou SuNseT
08. Me AnD My bRothErs
09. NeW LoVer
10. BiGGer thAn God HimSelf
11. ThEm sO BaD
New Orleans Harmonica king Rockin’ Jake jams with Rhythm & Blues legends Tommy Ridgley and Oliver Morgan, Meters’ bass superstar George Porter Jr., Maria Muldaur, Anders Osborne, Theresa Andersson, and More... It’s amazing that producer John Autin could keep the roof on the studio with so much talent in the house! Another Rabadash release destined to find itself a warm place in your “always gettin’ played” pile.