Contact/Ordering Info | Artist Tour Dates | E-Mail | Links | Home
John 'Lightnin' Magnie - Now Appearing
01. Cest la Vie
02. Before I Grow Too Old
03. Mentioned By Her
04. Woman
05. Inspiration
06. Black-haired Girl
07. Never See Me Crying
08. It Will Be Me
09. Have A Little Talk...
10. Agent Double-O-Soul
Best known as part of the killing New Orleans band, the subdudes, John Magnie lets loose on this Rabadash one-of-a-kind release. Backed up by a true New Orleans cast of greats, including songbird Leigh “Little Queenie” Harris, Susie Malone, Kenneth Blevins, Jimmy Messa, and Allison Young, John shows you where he’s at in this live set from Tipitina’s.