Contact/Ordering Info | Artist Tour Dates | E-Mail | Links | Home
John Autin - The New Orleans Pianoman’s 1st new full production CD in 10 years
01. Piano Town
02. Into the Mystic
03. On the Sunny Side of the Street
04. Poinciana
05. Kissing You in My Dreams
06. Haute’
07. My Funny Valentine
08. One Note Samba
09. Don’t Explain
10. These Are the Good Old Days
11. What a Glorious Time We Had

Piano Town is a mixture of original songs and jazz standards. John drafted New Orleans’ finest Jazz musicians for this project. Produced by Cindy Scott, and recorded at Axistudio, every detail of every note was carefully and lovingly crafted. World-renown drummer Herlin Riley, and bassist Roland Guerin, laid the ground work for John's voice and piano to shine over. The list of incredible musicians on these tracks is truly impressive.

Jeff Coffin - Tenor Sax
Brian Seeger - Guitar
Kyle Cripps - Tenor Sax
Tim Laughlin - Clarinet
Tracy Griffon - Trumpet
Brent Rose - Tenor Sax
Ed Petersen - Tenor Sax
Tim Ernest, Lindsay Mendez, Cindy Scott, “Baby Ruth” Kerr,
        Julie Odell, Tracy Griffin
- Backing Vocals
Rick Trolsen - Trombone
Milo Mannino - Trumpet
Eric Alexander - Horn Arranging