Contact/Ordering Info | Artist Tour Dates | E-Mail | Links | Home
Doug Duffey - Danger, Sex and Sound FX
01. call me up
02. don’t you forget about me
03. dangerous love
04. cheap things
05. i won’t cry
06. with loosers like you
07. disarmed
08. muscle of love
09. you're my fantasy
10. publicity
11. mansion on the hill
12. burning in water
13. drowning in flame
A stunning collection of original tunes from one of Louisiana’s greatest songwriters, who happens to be a fantastic singer and keyboardist! Superbly produced by Anders Osborne & Louie Ludwig.