Contact/Ordering Info | Artist Tour Dates | E-Mail | Links | Home
Big Daddy 'O' - Used Blues (Release Date April 9, 2010)
01. Life is Hard
02. Better off with the Blues
03. Soul fixin Man
04. Need your love so Bad
05. Something Special
06. It’s G-Babe
07. Johnny B. Goode
08. Poor Boy
09. Sucker for Love
10. Same Kind of Crazy
11. All your Stories
12. Too Tall to Mambo
( Click HERE for the Big Daddy 'O' Presskit Page )

Big Daddy ‘O’’s newest release is his 4th on Rabadash Records. This CD focuses on Big Daddy ‘O’’ s electric guitar playing and features him fronting an all-star band. Of course, his big beautiful voice is still front and center, but this CD, unlike his first three, is all Blues. Hard driving and soulful, Big Daddy ‘O’ and his band will satisfy Blues lovers all over the world.