Contact/Ordering Info | Artist Tour Dates | E-Mail | Links | Home
Ansers Osborne - Osborne Orchestra
01. Louisiana Rain
02. Ma' Babe Don't Care
03. Hell In Holland
04. Way Down, Way Down
05. I Will Surely Do The Same Again
06. Pleasing You
07. Life's A Strange Thing
08. Doin' Fine
09. Lonely As I Can Be
10. Georgia
11. Oh Ma Ma
12. Kyla
This brand new re-mastered reissue was originally recorded in 1990 on the magical ancient island of Gotland in the Baltic Sea off the east coast of Sweden. With a top notch team of Swedish musicians and engineers, producer John Autin guided the original visions of Anders to a very fine first recorded effort. All the characteristics of Anders music which he would later be hailed for by the US music media are present on this freshman effort. Great song writing, melodies, twists of phrase, and Anders’ great slide guitar are all here on his first recording. Funky and still fresh sounding 16 years later, this CD also includes a very young Theresa Andersson on lead/background vocals and violin. add to the wonderful experience of listening to and enjoying this great CD. We are happy to have it back in print after all these years.